TRENDING CURATED LISTS

FEBRUARY
2023 EDITION

iCurate® Complimentary Monthly Publication

September image

Top-Shelf Selections by Real-Life Librarians

Easily maintain a relevant collection with iCurate Complimentary – free, hand-selected, and regularly updated lists broken out by age, subject, and format.

iCurate® - So You Don’t Have To.

ADULT

Click the list title to view in ipage.
iCurated by:
adult avatars
Afrofuturism
Celebrate Black History Month with sci-fi and fantasy titles featuring black history and culture through fiction, essays, poetry, and graphic novels.

Calligraphy and Hand Lettering
Calligraphy and hand lettering is an artform that spans centuries and continents, and is more popular than ever. Stock up your collection with these titles.

Cover Trends: Color Collage
With bright colors and intriguing design, these covers are sure to catch your patrons' eyes in a display.

Cozy and Nosy: Holiday-Themed Cozies
Cozy mysteries love a holiday-themed plot. Come for the Christmas and Halloween stories, stay for the Mardi Gras, St. Patty's Day, and other holiday tales!

Greatest HITS Fiction March 2023
Greatest HITS are the top titles from our HITS lists. These high-profile titles will attract media attention and patron holds. Use these lists to order the biggest titles of the month or to build your library's Lucky Day collection.

Greatest HITS Nonfiction March 2023
Greatest HITS are the top titles from our HITS lists. These high-profile titles will attract media attention and patron holds. Use these lists to order the biggest titles of the month or to build your library's Lucky Day collection.

HITS March 2023 - Fiction
Curated by Ingram's degreed librarians, these lists are the predicted bestsellers and high-profile titles you'll want for your library's collection.

HITS March 2023 - Graphic Novels
Curated by Ingram's degreed librarians, these lists are the predicted bestsellers and high-profile titles you'll want for your library's collection.
HITS March 2023 - Nonfiction
Curated by Ingram's degreed librarians, these lists are the predicted bestsellers and high-profile titles you'll want for your library's collection.

Hot Trend Alert: Fantasy Romance
Fantasy Romance has become a big trend in adult fiction. Find some of the hottest titles that will appeal to fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Scarlett St. Clair!

Poly and Open Relationships
Non-monagamous relationships are becoming more accepted or at least more visible, so take a look at these fiction (mostly romance) and nonfiction books on polyamory and open relationships.

Toxic Relationships
Unfortunately, not all relationships with partners, parents, or guardians are loving - some are deeply toxic. Check out this list for books on how to deal with these types of relationships.

Unsolved Mysteries
These books will stir curiosity and imagination! From the existence of Bigfoot to the fate of the people of Roanoke, these titles are ready to supply you with theories.

Elder Care
In 2020, AARP reported that 16.8% of Americans were caring for a family member over age 50. That means it's more important than ever to add materials to your collection to support patrons who are struggling to care for loved ones.

Managing Back Pain
If, like me, your favorite childhood memory is not having back pain, you're in good company. These books will help your patrons find relief from this common health concern.

ALA Awards 2023
The ALA awards were announced in January. Update your collection with these award-winning titles! If you'd like to receive lists of award winners when they are announced, be sure to sign up for our Awards standing order program here.
Don’t have an ipage account? Click here.

CHILDREN'S

Click the list title to view in ipage.
iCurated by:
children's avatars
Children's Greatest HITS March 2023
Greatest HITS are the top titles from our HITS lists. These high-profile titles will attract media attention and patron holds.  

Children's HITS March 2023
Curated by Ingram's degreed librarians, these lists are the predicted bestsellers and high-profile titles you'll want for your library's collection.

Cookbooks for Young Chefs
From the basic to the more advance, new cookbooks to inspire good eats and creative pursuits.

Easter Picture Books
New and classic picture books for Easter.
New Juvenile GN for STEM
New and upcoming STEM graphic novels sure to interest your kids in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathmatics!

Quiet Time
Picture books for quiet times and introverted kids.

Spring Picture Books
Winter will be over soon; make sure you are ready for spring with these great picture books.
Don’t have an ipage account? Click here.

"I am LOVING these [ipage] lists! Not only are they helpful with regular collection development work, they're making it easy to put together mini collections for display. LOVE THEM!"
— Katie J., Adult Collection Development Coordinator

Get what you need for #TheLibraryLife you lead.

Schedule a Demo

TEEN

Click the list title to view in ipage.
iCurated by:
teen avatars
Immigration & Refugee Stories Teen GN
From stories of living with immigrant parents to escaping from violent lands, these stories share with us experiences and emotions many can't imagine.

Reimagined, Retellings of Classics
Classics are classics for a reason but sometimes they need a newer or fresher spin.
Teen Greatest HITS March 2023
Greatest HITS are the top titles from our HITS lists. These high-profile titles will attract media attention and patron holds.

Teen HITS March 2023
Curated by Ingram's degreed librarians, these lists are the predicted bestsellers and high-profile titles you'll want for your library's collection.
Don’t have an ipage account? Click here.
iCurate Complimentary

Free
Curated Lists

iCurate Complimentary

iCurate Coming Soon

Forthcoming
Title Subscription

iCurate Coming Soon

iCurate Core

Essential Collection Gap Analysis

iCurate Core

iCurate Custom

Tailor-Made
Special projects

iCurate Custom

iCurate inClusive

Effortless & Effective Diversity Audit

iCurate inClusive